Client Testimonials

11/18/2014

I highly recommend Trish. I was represented twice by Trish, once as a buyer and most recently as a seller on the same home. Trish displayed both breadth and depth in her knowledge of the market and so she was able to guide me accordingly in all aspects of the process from how to prep the house to when and how to receive and consider offers. She was always readily available at anytime and very quick to respond to my questions. During the offer period she kept me updated on what was happening and guided me through the offer reviews. In the end I am very pleased with my experience working with Trish and the outcome of my home sale.

Sold: 148 Wexford Street, Brentwood, CA 94513

Isloubieh L.

9/24/2014

I have purchased over five hundred homes in the past five years, and Trish is, without a doubt, the best agent that I have ever worked with! Honest, hard working, and diligent. Trish is just an amazing person!

Bought: 129 Dunedin Drive, Brentwood. CA 94513

Conor F.

8/27/2014

Trish is a rockstar! She helped me find a great home for me and my kids. Trish is very professional and knows real estate exceptionally well. She is also very personable. She listened to what I wanted, and represented my wishes during the purchasing process. You can't do much better than to hire Trish to represent you, whether you are buying or selling.

Bought: 448 Constantine Court, San Ramon, CA 94583

Robert S.

06/30/2014

I have worked with Trish since 2011. Since I have partnered with her, Trish has proven to be true to her every word! She is punctual, a creative thinker, always in search of a new proficient way to get an old job done and goes above and beyond in everything that she does.

When working with Trish, I know that I don't have to sweat the details because she has already thought of them for me. She is an asset to my team and I would recommend her to anyone, because I know that she will live up to my recommendation.


Angella Arias

07/24/2014

I highly recommend Trish O'Connell; simply put she is a real estate rock star! Trish helped me buy my current home and I could not be more pleased with my experience. From the very first time I contacted Trish to the day I picked up my keys, I felt confident, comfortable, and happy to be working with her. Trish was always professional and quick to respond, she answered every question thoughtfully and thoroughly. Trish was also accommodating to my schedule, flexible and patient.

My home was a short sale with many interested buyers. The home went on the market on a Friday and multiple offers were submitted that Sunday. Trish had the short sale knowledge and expertise to help me write a strong offer that won the bidding war!

What stands out most about Trish is that she genuinely cares about her clients and it shows! I was thrilled to have Trish by my side through the home-buying process as my agent and as a friend!

Bought: 2145 Yates Ct, Brentwood, CA 94513

Kim C.

07/23/2014

Honestly I am not an easy client. I expect things to go smoothly and that all transactions be made with honesty and dignity. Trish took the time to find homes that we might like. She informed us of all of the possible pro's and cons of each property. She made it very clear that many sellers don't want a VA buyer because the VA has such a strict guideline that the seller must abide by. For us the best option was to purchase a new home. One that was not built yet. We readily took her advice. She brought us to a builder that she had worked with in the past. The builder has a good reputation and we decided to follow her advice. In doing so we purchased a home with most of the things we wanted and at a price we could afford, we are very pleased with her recommendations and advice. Trish is a great realtor, we are pleased to recommend her to others. If you ask me if I would change anything? The answer would be that agents who represent the buyer could have more say and be more involved in the buying process and not have there hands tied and their lips sealed by the builder. We have had some hurdles to cross. They would have been more easily crossed if we had representation that could of actually be heard by the builder. This is not the fault of our agent it's a fault of the industry.

Bought: Oakley, CA

John

07/14/2014

Trish O'Connell was our agent during a cross country move. We were relocated to California from Georgia for my husband's job at Roche Molecular Diagnostic in Pleasanton. Trish was assigned to us as part of our relocation package. She very easily could have phoned in her duties as an agent, since we were assigned to her by our corporate relocation. She did the exact opposite. She was attentive, professional, helpful, and an all- around great agent. She proved to be a tireless advocate on our behalf. She helped us find our new home in Brentwood, California and we could not be happier. I would recommend her to anyone thinking of moving to the area. She is simply the best and you won't regret having her on your side.

Bought: Brookdale

Lauren Wheeler and David Salmon

07/07/2014

Trish O'Connell is a woman of integrity and skill. She stuck with me through the long process of buying my first home, supporting me through every high and low. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family in a second. Thanks Trish!

Bought: 506 Sycamore Drive, Fairfield , CA 94533

Ashley B.

06/23/2014

Trish O'connell is absolutely outstanding! She is very knowledgeable and professional. She's detailed and will walk you through every step of the purchase and or sale of your home.

Bought: 4725 Matterhorn Court, Antioch, CA 94531

Stacey and Joseph J.

06/20/2014

Trish is awesome! She will be there for you when you are ready to buy or sell. I would definitely recommend her to anybody, whether you are a first time buyer or have bought and sold before. I called quite a few agents before I found her. She is the only one to remember. Trish is always there when you need her. She is willing to help the first time buyer even if your budget is small when many other would just brush you off. She knows what she is doing and can make the whole process a little less stressful. She has a strong voice on the phone but don't let that deter you because behind her strong voice is a friendly, caring intelligent professional to help you get the home you always wanted! Don't hesitate to call her.

Bought: 1621 Somerset Place, Antioch, CA

William B.

06/12/2014

We were referred to Trish by a good friend . Trish helped us with a very complicated sale of a large property with acreage. We truly did not believe that any agent could pull off this sale, but as soon as we started working with her we realized we were in good hands. We are very detail oriented people and it was immediately clear that so is Trish. She made it her business to fully understand our concerns and never once failed to address them. She personally showed the property every time there was an interested party, even though she had to drive over an hour to get there. She kept in touch with us weekly and sometimes daily to give us updates. The eventual buyer of our property had their own agent who struggled a little bit with this type of sale. Trish expertly guided the sellers and their agent through the process and everyone was extremely happy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Trish to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Sold: 5004 Maddocks Road, Sebastopol, CA 95472

Lisa C.

06/11/2014

We have had the good fortune to have Trish represent us on two home sales and one home purchase. Her knowledge and experience in both the East Bay and the North Bay thoroughly impressed us. Her understanding of the market allowed us to sell and purchase at a time that was beneficial to us personally and professionally. Trish doesn't just see a commission like so many agent out there, she sees a family and remains committed and available through-out the entire process. Her professionalism and business acumen with other agents and their buyers/sellers has led her to gain a stellar reputation in both markets, that continues to serve her well. I would highly recommend Trish to anyone out there.

Sold: 5520 Inverness Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Kristi P.

3/14/2014

Trish was wonderful to have by our side to help and educate us in the process. She was Terribly knowledgeable and always available to help and explain details. Trish has a lovely personality and is enthusiastic in her desire to be of service. When next buying or selling a property we would absolutely wish to engage Trish's services.

Seller Representation: 5465 Bravo Toro Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Richard and Gail P.

3/13/2014

I've known Trish O'Connell for over 25 years and actually recently closed escrow on a new home that Trish sold us. Agents do not get any better than Trish. She's extremely knowledgeable. communicative, and has excellent follow-up skills. She also works with a team of specialists who make her clients' sale or purchase process go smoothly. Trish also has access to attentive lenders with the best loans available for her clients. I highly recommend Trish!

Bought: 2293 Reef Ct, Discovery Bay, CA 94505

Alfred and Deborah B.

02/14/2014

I cannot say enough about Trish O'Connell, she is compassionate, caring, and most of all has integrity. When we wanted to move our mother from San Rafeal to Brentwood a few years back Trish O'Connell made the move so much easier than we thought it would be. It became a happy time and not such a burden! Trish truly has become family to us, which is exactly why we've used her in the sale and purchase of our new home in Brentwood, and again and all that could have been a burden, a headache, and super stressful, Trish O'Connell made this transition run super super smooth, we could not be happier. We give Trish our highest recommendation, and that's saying a lot! Anyone would be truly fortunate to work with Trish.

Sold: 1890 Connor, Brentwood, CA 94513

Bought: 712 Thompsons Drive, Brentwood, CA 94513

Steve and Skye W.

01/21/2014

I have been in the relocation and customer service industry for over 30 years. I recently was relocated myself and with this incredibly stressful market was referred to Trish O'Connell. Trish knew our sense of urgency to get into the Brentwood area, once we were pre approved with one of her lenders (who were magnificent ) on the first day we got our house. She has incredible negotiating skills and is well respected in the industry, which helped us get our house.

Thank you Trish! You are the best!

Bought: 4556 Carnegie Lane, Brentwood, CA 94513

.

Colleen M.

01/03/2014

She was a great agent! She helped me sell my house in under 30 days, and I really appreciated it, because I needed to sell fast to purchase another home. She helped me with every problem I encountered, and even helped me find a great Lender to do my new home loan.

I would recommend her to to anyone who is looking to sell their home.

Sold: 2147 Harborage Way, Oakley, CA 94561

Annette Keel

01/05/2014

Trish is absolutely amazing! She exceeded our expectations of what a Realtor is. To review our experience would simply not do justice for the time, effort and hard work spent on selling and buying our new home. Trish was quick to respond to all our questions and needs. Trish made us feel like we were her only clients and that she was truly looking out for our best interest! We would recommend Trish to all our family and friends! Thank you Trish for making this beautiful house our home!!

Sold: 74 Lexington Court, Brentwood, CA 94513

Bought: 4520 Wildcat Circle, Antioch, CA 94531

Kasey W.

12/10/2013

Trish is truly a professional in every way. she will walk you through your options and give you guidance throughout the process and make the experience of selling or buying your home one of ease. Her experience in the industry is unmatched.

Sold: 400 Constantine Court, San Ramon, CA 94583

Wesley E.

12/11/2013

Trish O'Connell is awesome!!! She has worked harder for us, beyond our expectations. She spent countless hours working for our best interest. Her expertise has helped us with many situations. Without her negotiating skills and expertise things would not have turned out as good for us. When you hire her you can feel confident that she will keep your best interest in mind and you will know that you are in the best hands.

Bought: 1082 Mill Creek Way, Brentwood, CA 94513

Sold: 1803 Diamond Springs Lane, Brentwood, CA 94513

Terry and Maria C.

12/4/2013

Trish did an amazing job in the sale of our home. She made the entire experience easy and painless.She answered all our questions and knew exactly what needed to be done. Whenever we called her she was quick to respond. The entire process of selling a home can be stressful, but she was always there to shed a optimistic and positive light on the experience. I would encourage anyone selling or buying a home to contact Trish. She will find your dream home and sell your home quickly. she loves her job and it shows. Thank you Trish. You are amazing and I cant express enough how thankful we are for all your help!!

Sold: 1082 Mill Creek Way, Brentwood, CA 94513

John and Judy B.

12/01/2013

Trish was very honest and always had my best interest at mind. She delivered above expectations and was extremely helpful in all aspects of selling my house and buying my new house.

Sold: 4861 Burgundy, Oakley, CA 94561

Bought: 653 Avington Court, Brentwood, CA 94513

David F.

October 2013

My husband and I were very attractive to the city of Brentwood and dreamed of buying our first home there, partly because of the school districts but mainly because of the family oriented community. Our previous realtor strongly suggested that we look elsewhere. Well frustrated with that recommendation, a friend of mine recommended Trish O'Connell and suggested we give her a try. We were not disappointed!! Trish is phenomenal!! With her as our realtor, she sealed the deal on the first home we made an offer on (which is just perfect for our family), walked us through every step of the way through close of escrow. Trish is a top notch realtor and we look forward to working with her again in the future.

Helped me buy a home at:

196 Wright Ct, Brentwood, CA 94513

The Roane Family

10-10-2013

Trish is an EXCELLENT real estate agent. This was our second time using her as our agent; the first to sell three years ago and recently to purchase a home. Her professionalism, dedication to her clients, positive attitude, and knowledge of the market was instrumental to us. We truly appreciate the numerous hours she dedicated to us and always being available to answer any questions we might have. Thanks to her we are in our dream home!

Rainbow and Ryan

Helped me buy a home at:

2373 Tremont Ct, Brentwood CA 94513

9/10/2013

Trish is an excellent agent. At our first contact she assessed our needs and desires in finding our next home. She then immediately started sending MLS listing that met our criteria. She is very prompt in returning either emails or phone calls and very knowledgeable about real estate procedures. She also introduced us to a fantastic financier ( Hunter Marckwardt/ RPM Mortgage) who immediately started our pre-qual. which allowed us to begin making offers on new listings. I have and will continue to highly recommend Trish to anyone seriously looking for a strong competitive real estate professional.

Buyer of 1708 La Pergola Dr, Brentwood, CA 94513

August 13, 2013

We had the pleasure of working with Trish on several transactions that included a short sale purchase, a home sale, and a condo purchase in Brentwood and Livermore, CA. She was always punctual, easy to talk, organized, and filled with knowledgeable answers. Most importantly, throughout our relationship we always felt she was being honest with us. We would definitely work with her again!

Nick B. and Carrie S.

June 2013

Trish O'Connell was our agent for a recent purchase of a home in Discovery Bay. My wife and I had some specific criteria, so it took about six months to find the house we liked. We looked at many houses and at no time did Trish try to talk us into buying a property. During the purchase process itself, Trish made sure that our interests were safeguarded.

I would not hesitate to recommend her.

G. Lesnikoff

Discovery Bay, CA

G. Lesnikoff

April 12, 2013

"Trish was valuable in getting us the property as a Buyer. She has great past experience and knows about the Market. She was very quick in response Also she helped coordinated the complete close of the home in time.

She went beyond and also helped us in providing additional value by helping us to get a new tenant for our house. I will highly recommend her. Don't look any further"

Shantanu

February 8, 2013

Trish O'Connell was our realtor for our recent home purchase in Discovery Bay. She was an excellent agent who worked hard for us. From the beginning, she was receptive to our needs. Very easy to get in touch with--being quick to return phone calls and e-mails. She had our best interest in mind while looking for a home and helping us write our offer. The home we purchased had several offers, but due to Trish and her expertise, helped us make wise decisions when writing our offer. After our offer was accepted, Trish helped us along the way answering all our questions related to inspections, appraisals, etc. She worked hard for us and I am very pleased she was our realtor. We would highly recommend Trish O'Connell. We are very happy with the home we purchased and our overall experience.

Brittnie S.

Brittnie S.

February - 2013

"For most buyers and sellers real estate transactions are mostly foreign; therefore requires the utmost guidance, professionalism, and expertise throughout the process. This is precisely what Trish O'Connell provided recently in the sell of our home in Antioch. She was well aware of the market conditions, the sell price, and, in fact, the duration that it would take to sale. All of which came to fruition just as she advised. The best part was that the end result greatly exceeded our expectations.

For results similar to ours I highly recommend Trish."

R.Hanson

Antioch, CA

Construction GM

R. Hanson

THE FIRST TIME EVER THAT BUYING A HOUSE WAS STRESS FREE, THANKS TO TRISH!

Trish truly had our "back" from beginning to end when purchasing our home. She made certain that we weren't going to waste our money and that we would be buying the biggest bang (home) for our buck. What is unique about Trish is that she puts herself in the buyer's situation, understanding expectations, internalizing dreams and truly carries the stress load. She explained every step in detail, all the paperwork, never making us feel that we were in over heads.

TRISH IS A CLASS ACT!!


Thank you,

Sam and Linda Owle

Sam and Linda

I've dealt with a variety of agents in the past, but Trish's knowledge and most of all her willingness to go the extra mile place her in a class all her own. Trish has represented me in over 5 transactions in the last couple years and she will be the only person I call for my real estate needs going forward. Thanks Trish!

Drew M.

Drew M.

"Trish was a true professional, in every sense of
the word. She sold our home, in San Ramon, very quickly and took care of all
the details from the buyers agent. She was dedicated to our needs, a sounding
board for us when we needed a friend and she dealt with some difficult buyers
with true integrity. All this helped us achieve a very successful close. We
loved working with her, will recommend her to friends and family and plan to use
her in a couple years when we are ready to upgrade!" Melissa B.
2012

Melissa B.

Former Construction Company Co-Owner in Antioch

With my construction company circling the drain and my personal
financial situation following suit, I made the decision to allow my home to go
into foreclosure. I had received some bad information and believed that to be
my best option.

I called Trish just by chance when I was looking for a rental to move
into. Trish was very helpful with the rental info but asked me why I was
allowing my home to go into foreclosure. To make a long story short, my home
was sold within a couple of weeks. Trish was able to get me cash for keys and
money toward moving services. She handled the bank and made a very difficult
situation much easier to understand and navigate.

Trish O'Connell is my realtor. I highly recommend her to anyone
looking to buy or sell, what ever the reason.

Greg James


Greg James

When I think about qualities that I admire in friends and
professionals in The Real Estate business,
I can't help but think of Trish O'Connell. I first met her when she was Sales Manager at
KB Home and I was her direct report. I
was impressed with not only her expertise in the business but what blew me away
was her respect and caring attitude about the sales people who reported to
her. I am happy to say we have remained
friends. I have also had the opportunity
to see her in action when she listed and sold a home for me in Fremont. Her ability to develop a sales strategy,
which resulted in multiple offers and ultimately a higher than list price sale,
was impressive. This was at a time when the market was at the lowest
point. The integrity, dedication and
energy with which she managed this escrow, addressed issues and concerns, and
overcame some major obstacles was amazing.
I highly recommend her to friends, family or anyone who needs a top
notch agent to list a home for you or help you find the home of your
dreams. Trish's experience with new
homes sales in addition to the resale expertise give her an edge that most
agents do not possess. This is a person you can trust.
JoAnn Salaz
New Homes Sales Representative
KB Home


JoAnn Salaz

My name is Karen B. and I am a registered nurse.

I needed to do a short sale in 2010, 2011 and Trish O'connell was recommended
to me by a friend. My short sale on my house in Brentwood was finalized in March of 2011.Trish was great to work with. Whenever I had a question she would call me
back and give me an answer. She relieved my anxiety going through the whole process. She was so
knowledgable about everything.
She was amazing!
She was always on top of everything that happened, including offers that fell
through, which only happened, I believe twice.
What I liked most was she was always available to answer my questions. And
she repeated advice to me many times Im sure, because I didn't hear her the
first time!

When I am ready to buy a house again I will be calling Trish. I loved her positive, uplifting manner. What can I say, she is the best there is.

Karen B.

I found Trish by accident, a friend referred me to her when I was faced with what
seemed to be an impossible situation. I had a house that seemed unsellable and
was almost underwater. I was in the middle of a nasty divorce and needed to get
out from under that house as soon as possible. Trish helped me calm down, figure
out an excellent game plan and put me at total ease. We got the house fixed up
and on the market quickly. After a few short weeks we got an unbelievable offer
and I moved on with my life.

I was so impressed with Trish I asked her to help me purchase my next home. She
helped me find my dream home all the way down in San Martin! And here’s the best
part – that home was supposed to close but the sale fell through. Trish was
tenacious enough to convince the other agent to go with us so I did get the
house. Two miracles in a row – simply amazing.

I would not hesitate to recommend Trish for listing a home or finding your dream
home, like she did for me.
Connie

Connie

02/2012


After exhausting all means to work something out with our lender, in June
2011, I contacted Trish about what options we had to short sale our home in
Brentwood. In our first interview, Trish was very informative and explained how
the process goes so that the "everyday" person could understand. From the
start, she advised me that she would keep me posted how the progress was going
and usually I heard from her at least once a week (which was very comforting).
One nice thing was that she did not place a "FOR SALE" sign in the front
yard...so it was not advertised to the neighborhood what our business was
about. Trish basically took care of everything, and the only thing we had to do
was provided the standard documents and be available to sign papers. Never did
we have to make contact with our lender. Our house closed in November 2011 and
it was such a relief knowing that we completed the best possible solution for a
very unfortunate situation. I would highly recommend Trish to anyone who was in
our situation. Mike S. (State of Ca. Employee)

Mike S.

"My name is Conor Flaherty and I work for Silver Bay Acquisitions, LLC as the
fund co-manager. We are responsible for purchasing rental homes in Contra Costa
and Solano Counties. I have worked with Trish for over two years now, and I have
every confidence in recommending her to any prospective client. Trish is
incredibly hard-working, knowledgeable, and intelligent. The reason Trish is
special, however, is because she is incomparably honest, and trust-worthy. She
is a person that you want on your side in any type of deal, good or bad, because
she always puts her clients interests first. Trish recently helped a
personal friend of mine in a deal that took up a lot of her time, and where she
made little or no money. She helped the friend because it was the right thing to
do.
On top of her integrity, Trish is also a deal-maker. Trish knows how to
make a deal happen, and is immensely capable at navigating a wide range of
difficult situations that arise in any real estate transaction."
Conor

Conor Flaherty